CSK Vs PBKS playing 11, dream11 prediction, players list


Punjab Kings (PBKS) are now prepared to start the fifteenth Indian Premier League (IPL). In their most up-to-date match, Punjab Kings were defeated by the Kolkata Knight Riders by six wickets after a thrilling 5-wicket triumph in their season-opening match in opposition to Bangalore in the IPL 2022. Read the article to know about (*3*) playing 11, dream11 prediction, players list.


According to the latest information, the Mayank Agarwal-led squad will now face off in opposition to the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on Sunday, April 3, at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. For the first time in the franchise’s historical past, the Super Kings have lost their opening matches in the IPL. They must reassess their method instantly as a result of it seems that the management change is not going as easily as anticipated.

CSK Vs PBKS Playing 11

Jonny Bairstow, the explosive wicket-keeper batsman for the Punjab Kings, has completed his necessary quarantine time and will be eligible for the workforce’s match in opposition to the Chennai Super Kings on Sunday. Bairstow is a sturdy candidate for changing Bhanuka Rajapaksa as the wicket-keeper batsman in the Punjab Kings, playing 11 in the next season. It is a nice disappointment for Rajapaksa, who had been in wonderful form over the earlier two matches. It is a vital increase for the workforce.

(*13*)About Chennai Super Kings

Indian cricket workforce Chennai Super Kings (CSK) has its headquarters in Tamil Nadu. They play in the Indian Premier League. Their residence floor is in Chennai. The MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai has served as the workforce’s residence stadium since it was established in 2008. A majority proprietor is India Cements, who owns a majority curiosity in Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd.

csk vs pbks

As a result of its proprietor’s involvement in the 2013 IPL betting scandal, the workforce was suspended from the Indian Premier League (IPL) for two years, starting in July 2015. When they returned in 2018, they gained the championship in their first season again . Captain Ravindra Jadeja and head coach Stephen Fleming are the workforce’s coaches. After profitable its first season in 2021, they are presently the IPL champions. It was India’s first unicorn sports activities agency when CSK was based.

About Punjab Kings

Punjab Kings (PBKS) is an Indian Premier League franchise cricket workforce. Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, and Karan Paul shaped King XI Punjab (KXIP) in 2008 as a three way partnership between the 4 celebrities. Mohali’s PCA Stadium hosts the workforce’s residence video games. Depending on the season, they also play the half of their residence video games in Dharamsala or Indore.

Only one earlier playoff participation for the squad has occurred all through their 13-year historical past, and that was in 2014, when they completed first and runners-up to the league champions. The Punjab Kings spent a single season of the now-defunct Champions League Twenty20 as the Kings XI Punjab in 2014. They ended up as semi-finalists that year. In February 2021, the workforce’s identify was modified to Punjab Kings.

PBKS Playing 11

1. Shikhar Dhawan
2. Mayank Agarwal (C)
3. Jonny Bairstow (wk)
4. Liam Livingstone
5. Shahrukh Khan
6. Odean Smith
7. Raj Bawa/Rishi Dhawan
8. Harpreet Brar
9. Kagiso Rabada
10. Rahul Chahar
11. Arshdeep Singh

Chennai Super Kings squad

Ravindra Jadeja (c), Chris Jordan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, MS Dhoni (wk), Maheesh Theekshana, Hari Nishanth, Dwayne Bravo, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tushar Deshpande, Rajvardhan Hangargekar , N Jagadeesan, Subhranshu Senapati, Prashant Solanki, Mukesh Choudhary, KM Asif, Simarjeet Singh, Bhagath Varma.

CSK Playing 11

Ruturaj Gaikwad
Moeen Ali
Robin Uthappa
Ambati Rayudu
Ravindra Jadeja
MS Dhoni
Dwaine Pretorius
Shivam Dube
Dwayne Bravo
Adam Milne/Maheesh Theekshana
Tushar Deshpande

PBKS Squad 2022

Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Prabsimran Singh, Ishan Porel, Jitesh Sharma, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell.

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.