CSK Vs RCB Dream11 prediction, player list, live score board


A difficult period has befallen the multi-time champion groups, who have struggled to discover the perfect stability all through the match’s early levels. During the doubleheader on Saturday, two heavyweights, the Chennai Super Kings, and the Mumbai Indians, every suffered their fourth consecutive defeat. While the Sunrisers Hyderabad secured their first victory of the season by defeating Ravindra Jadeja’s Chennai Super Kings (CSK). Read the article to know about (*3*) Dream11 prediction, player checklist, and live scoreboard.


The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will take on the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in an IPL 2022 encounter on Tuesday (April 12), and the CSK will be looking to complete a turnaround in opposition to a acquainted adversary. The CSK have lost 4 consecutive matches in the IPL 2022, which is the first time they have done since 2010. They are also winless in the IPL 15 to this point. As a result, the Chennai workforce headed by Ravindra Jadeja will be keen to safe a place at the high of the desk with two factors.

csk vs rcb

Faf du Plessis’ Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is one of the groups who have gotten off to a fast start, and they have six factors at the time of writing. Those two factors will be necessary for the Bangalore aspect, who will need to go up to 8 factors to be more snug amongst the top-tier golf equipment.

The Chennai Super Kings

The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is an Indian cricket workforce based mostly in Tamil Nadu. The workforce performs in the Indian Premier League. The workforce performs in IPL. The MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai has served as the workforce’s residence stadium since it was established in 2008. A majority proprietor is India Cements, who owns a majority curiosity in Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd.

In 2018, the membership received the championship in their first season again after being suspended from the Indian Premier League (IPL) for two years in the wake of the 2013 IPL betting scandal involving the membership’s house owners. The workforce’s captain is Ravindra Jadeja, whereas the coach is Stephen Fleming. Having received the IPL’s inaugural season in 2021, they are the current champions. As of January 2022, CSK is India’s first unicorn sports activities firm.

Having received the IPL championship 4 occasions, the Chennai Super Kings have the most important victory share of any membership competing in the match (64.83 % ). The workforce has appeared in the playoffs (eleven) and ultimate (9) of the IPL more than any other workforce. Additionally, they are both Champions League Twenty20 champions from 2010 and 2014. In 2019, the model value of the Super Kings was expected to be round $732 crore (roughly $104 million), making them one of the costliest groups in the Indian Premier League. .

The Royal Challengers Bangalore

In the Indian Premier League (IPL) and other home competitions (IPL), RCB (usually abbreviated as RCB) competes in Bangalore, Karnataka. Founded in 2008 by United Spirits to promote its Royal Challenge liquor model, it was created to promote its merchandise. The M Chinnaswamy Stadium has been the franchise’s residence since its formation.

Despite a number of outstanding gamers, the workforce has persistently failed to obtain success all through the years. Although they have completed as runners-up thrice between 2009 and 2016, Royal Challengers Bangalore have by no means received the Indian Premier League (IPL). With 263/5 and 49, it is the only workforce in IPL historical past to have amassed the most and the lowest totals.

CSK Vs RCB Players List


1 Faf du Plessis (Captain), 2 Anuj Rawat, 3 Virat Kohli, 4. Glenn Maxwell, 5. Shahbaz Ahmed 6. Sherfane Rutherford, 7. Dinesh Karthik (wk), 8. Harshal Patel, 9. Wanindu Hasaranga, 10. Mohammad Siraj, 11. Akash Deep.


1 Ruturaj Gaikwad, 2 Robin Uthappa, 3 Moeen Ali, 4 Ambati Rayudu, 5 Ravindra Jadeja (captain), 6 Shivam Dube, 7 MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), 8 Dwayne Bravo, 9 Maheesh Theekshana, 10 Chris Jordan, 11 Mukesh Choudhary.


Royal Challengers Bangalore

Faf du Plessis (captain), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Sherfane Rutherford, David Willey, Finn Allen (wk), Anuj Rawat (wk), Josh Hazlewood, Jason Behrendorff, Siddharth Kaul, Karn Sharma, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Chama V Milind, Rajat Patidar, Aneeshwar Gautam, Suyash Prabhudessai.

Chennai Super Kings

Ravindra Jadeja (captain), MS Dhoni, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Dwayne Bravo, Dwaine Pretorius, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Chris Jordan, Maheesh Theekshana, Tushar Deshpande, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Devon Conway, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne , Subhranshu Senapati, Mukesh Choudhary, Prashant Solanki, Ok. Bhagath Varma, C.Hari Nishaanth, N. Jagadeesan, KM Asif, Simarjeet Singh.

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.