DC Vs MI 2022 playing 11, Dream11 Prediction, Players List


A match between Rishabh Pant’s Delhi Capitals and the five-time champion Mumbai Indians will be performed at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai in match number two of the Tata IPL in 2022. We’re here to discuss about the seemingly starting 11 for the Delhi Capitals . It is the second sport of the season, so watching how the freshly re-branded Delhi Capitals do in opposition to the Mumbai Indians on Sunday would be intriguing. Read this article to know about (*3*) 2022 playing 11, Dream11 Prediction, Players List.

DC Vs MI 2022

During the second match of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2022), the Mumbai Indians (MI) will take with the Delhi Capitals (DC) at Mumbai, India’s Brabourne Stadium, on Sunday afternoon. The Mumbai Indians, five-time winners of the Indian Premier League, will start their quest for a sixth championship with a thrilling match in opposition to the Delhi Capitals.


TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022, Match 02
Teams Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)
Day/Date Sunday, twenty seventh March 2022
Time 3:30 PM IST
Venue Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Despite the loss of the Pandya brothers and Trent Boult, MI has managed to put collectively a aggressive lineup. However, they will be lacking their star batter, Suryakumar Yadav, for the first match, with Tilak Verma poised to make his debut in his place.

DC Vs MI Playing 11 2022

David Warner and Mitchell Marsh will be absent from the Delhi squad, led by Rishabh Pant since the pair is now in Pakistan with the Australian national facet. As for Warner, he will go for India after the conclusion of the current third Test, which is set to conclude on Friday (March 25). Marsh will fly to India after the finish of the One-Day International and Twenty20 International collection on April 10. On the other hand, Warner will be absent from the opening match of the IPL 2022, which will be performed in opposition to the Sunrisers Hyderabad.


DC Vs MI Dream11 Prediction 2022

The Mumbai Indians are the clear favorites, however we believe the Delhi Capitals will provide a shock on Day 2 of the IPL 2022 by pulling off an upset. Warner returned to the DC Comics property for a second time after representing the firm from 2009 to 2013. He will take the first pitch and purpose to get his squad off to a sturdy start. He is one of the most prolific run-scorers in the league and one of the most feared batters in the competitors. Between 2014 and 2020, he had six seasons in which he hit 500 or more runs.

DC Vs MI Important Information 2022

  • The Washington Capitals are involved that three of its greatest foreign acquisitions, specifically David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, and Anrich Nortje, would be lacking for the crew’s first a number of video games due to worldwide obligations.
  • David Warner will be attending the burial of Shane Warne, who was a boyhood idol of his and has returned to Australia after the Test collection in opposition to Pakistan in which he performed. He will be out for the Capitals for at least 2 to 3 video games.
  • Mitchell Marsh will take part in the white ball portion of the match in opposition to Pakistan, whereas Anrich Nortje is at present at the crew’s camp, however his well being is questioned.
  • As a result of Warner’s absence, Prithvi Shaw will start with Tim Seifert, Yash Dhull, or Mandeep Singh.
  • Rishabh Pant, Rovman Powell, KS Bharat, and Sarfaraz Khan have all been mentioned as attainable middle-order choices.
  • Axar Patel and Shardul Thakur are two all-rounders who will almost definitely make the starting lineup.
  • Mustafizur Rahman, Lungi Ngidi, and a assured Kuldeep Yadav might all slot in as bowlers for the Indian crew.

DC Vs MI Players List

  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Mandeep Singh/Yash Dhull
  • Tim Seifert
  • KS Bharat
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Rovman Powell
  • Axar Patel
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Kuldeep Yadav

Mumbai Indians: Quinton de Kock (WK), Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, James Pattinson, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant (WK), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje.

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.