DC Vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Winner Prediction


Although the Delhi Capitals started their IPL 2022 marketing campaign with an spectacular win towards the Mumbai Indians, they shortly lost their approach as they suffered back-to-back losses to the newly fashioned Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants. Read the article to know about DC Vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Winner Prediction.


Punjab Kings is one of the groups that has been unable to get the trophy. During the next IPL 2022 season, the Preity Zinta-owned membership will be looking to construct a identify for itself. The squad that the Punjab Kings have put collectively appears to be unbelievable. It is a champion of the Indian Premier League. They’ve lined all of the necessities. However, there has only been one year in which the Kings have not had a crew that was not capable of profitable the championship.


On Thursday, the Delhi Capitals were bowled out for 149 towards the London Supergiants, regardless of good innings from Prithvi Shaw (61 off 31 balls). In the finish, Lucknow gained by six wickets thanks to Quinton de Kock’s 80 off 52 balls, which overshadowed Shaw’s brilliance

Due to optimistic Covid-19 cases in the Delhi Capitals’ camp, the upcoming Indian Premier League 2022 match between the crew and the Punjab Kings, which was initially slated to take place in Pune on April 20, has been moved to Mumbai’s Brabourne Stadium.

On Tuesday, it was introduced that the venue for Match No. 32 between Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings would be moved from MCA Stadium in Pune to Brabourne CCI to avoid any additional incidents due to an undetected case throughout a long-distance bus journey in a closed surroundings. According to the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

DC Vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction

The Indian batting core of the squad is the crew’s biggest power. Each of them has a moniker normally related with the Indian squad. Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, and Shahrukh Khan are all well-versed in their fields. During the last two years, Shahrukh has been the prime finisher in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, held in India.

They’ve lined all of their bases and then some. With Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, and Arshdeep Singh in their bowling unit, they appear to be in fine condition. Arsh and KG Rabada’s presence in the lineup will make it more durable for the opponent to score runs in the later recreation levels.

Pankaj Pant took over as captain of the squad from Shreyas Iyer last year after the latter sustained a shoulder damage forward of the IPL 2021 season. Even although Iyer rejoined the membership for the second section of the IPL 2021 in the United Arab Emirates, the crew administration decided to hold Pant as captain for the the rest of the season.

When the Delhi Capitals released Iyer, they saved Pant on their IPL 2022 retention gamers’ record, which Iyer was not on. It despatched a clear assertion to the viewers that the franchise was dedicated to having Pant as their chief for the foreseeable future.

DC Vs PBKS Playing 11

Struggling when the Delhi Capitals take on the Punjab Kings on Wednesday night time, they will be looking to go again on the profitable observe. The match was initially scheduled to happen at the MCA Stadium in Pune, however it has since been relocated to Brabourne Stadium.

COVID-19 is inflicting concern in the Delhi Capitals’ camp, according to the crew’s administration. There have been 4 confirmed cases so far. According to the most up-to-date sources, Mitchell Marsh has been introduced to the hospital after a optimistic test.

On the other hand, Punjab Kings will need to put up a medical efficiency when they go to the subject. Sunrisers Hyderabad defeated Punjab by 7 wickets in their most up-to-date match.

DC Vs PBKS Players List

Delhi Capitals

Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Shardul Thakur, Mustafizur Rahman, Kuldeep Yadav, Ashwin Hebbar, Sarfaraz Khan, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, KS Bharat, Mandeep Singh, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakariya, Lalit Yadav, Ripal Patel, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell, Pravin Dubey, Lungisani Ngidi, Tim Seifert, Vicky Ostwal.

Punjab Kings

Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma, Odean Smith, Shahrukh Khan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Vaibhav Arora, Arshdeep Singh, Benny Howell, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Sandeep Sharma, Rishi Dhawan, Baltej Singh , Writtick Chatterjee, Prerak Mankad, Ishan Porel, Atharva Taide, Prabhsimran Singh, Harpreet Brar, Nathan Ellis, Ansh Patel, Raj Bawa.

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.