IPL Score 2022 live match today, score table, who will win


The Indian Premier League (IPL) is expected to develop in measurement in contrast to earlier seasons. When the Lucknow Supergiants and Gujarat Titans are added to the current groups in 2022, the result would be a 10-team spectacle with a freshly mixed-up group of gamers. Read the article to know about (*3*) 2022 live match right now, score desk, who will win.

IPL Score 2022

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) established the Indian Premier League in 2008. (BCCI). The first version featured eight groups competing in a double-round robin league spherical before shifting to the semi-finals and closing.

The IPL 2022 construction has been modified considerably, as the prime 4 groups from the IPL 2022 factors desk will compete in ‘Playoffs,’ changing the conventional ‘semi-finals and finals’ knockout phases. The match’s first match will take place on March 26 in Mumbai, between the reigning champions Chennai Super Kings and the Kolkata Knight Riders.

IPL Dates 26 March 2022 — 29 May 2022 (Confirmed)
Total Matches 74 (Including Playoffs & Finals)
Match Format 20 Overs (T20)
Tournament Format Double spherical robin and playoffs
Venues India
IPL Teams Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Gujarat Titans, Kolkata Knight Riders, Lucknow Super Giants, Mumbai Indians, Punjab Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad.
Time Table IPL 2022 Schedule
Points Table IPL 2022 Points Table
Live Streaming IPL Live Streaming (Where to watch)
Indian Premier League IPL 2022

The IPL score is accessible all through every day’s play. It is important to word that there will be no double round-robin stage in this occasion, owing to the period of the competitors. It will be a important shift from the common 8-team format. Despite this, all groups will nonetheless play 14 video games a piece, twice in opposition to the same 5 opponents and once in opposition to every other 4.

IPL Score Table 2022

At the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai on April 9, the 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) with a match between reigning champions Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). Eight groups will play in opposition to every other in the league spherical of the match. During the group stage, every crew will compete in 14 video games. After the league part, the prime 4 golf equipment in the league standings will advance to the playoffs.

IPL Score

The successful crew receives two factors for a victory, whereas the shedding crew receives a single level in the occasion of a washout. Currently, the Mumbai Indians are the most profitable IPL facet, having gained 5 titles.

Pos Team Plyd. Won Lost Tied Net RR. Pts
1 Delhi Capitals(DC) 14 10 4 0 +0.481 20
2 Chennai Super Kings(CSK) 14 9 5 0 +0.455 18
3 Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) 14 9 5 0 -0.140 18
4 Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) 14 7 7 0 +0.587 14
5 Mumbai Indians(MI) 14 7 7 0 +0.116 14
6 Punjab Kings(PBKS) 14 6 8 0 -0.001 12
7 Rajasthan Royals(RR) 14 5 9 0 -0.993 10
8 Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) 14 3 11 0 -0.545 6

They are followed by Chennai Super Kings (CSK), who have gained three titles. KKR has gained the league on two events, whereas SRH and RR have every taken house the trophy once in their respective careers. The IPL championship was gained by the now-defunct crew Deccan Chargers in 2009.

IPL Rules 2022

  • The successful crew receives two factors for a victory, whereas the shedding crew will not obtain any level.
  • Each crew will obtain a level if a match is deserted or ends all of the sudden or if a result is not decided.
  • It is not attainable to get factors if you are defeated.
  • Following are the factors that will be taken into consideration in the IPL scoring desk if there is a tie:
  • A crew with a more important number of factors is favored to win.
  • It will be decided whether the crew gained the most video games if the factors are equal.
  • If the factors are nonetheless equal, the internet run fee may be decided by the numbers.
  • The crew with the lowest bowling strike fee will be thought of if there is a tie at the finish of the match.
  • The result of this is a head-to-head encounter if there is nonetheless equality.

Frequently Asked Questions

IPL 2022 began in which month?
IPL 15 will take place in the MA starting on 26 March 2022, which is the date of the first Indian Premier League 2022 match.

What is the number of video games every crew will play in IPL 2022?
What is the playoff qualification process? Each crew will play 14 league matches. IPL 2022 will characteristic 70 matches in its league stage. The 4 groups with the most factors after 70 matches will qualify for the playoffs.

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.