Kings 11 Punjab Team 2022 IPL Players List, Retained Players, Fixtures


So, forward of the IPL tremendous auctions, all eight IPL golf equipment have revealed a listing of gamers they need to maintain. The Kings 11 Punjab Team, nonetheless, have opted to remain simply two gamers. The complete record could also be seen within the article.

Kings 11 Punjab Team 2022

Punjab Kings, one of many groups nonetheless ready to win their first IPL championship, should work greater than ever on establishing a fantastic squad to understand their ambition.

Following the BCCI’s publication of the IPL 2022 Big Auction retention laws, followers speculate on which gamers every membership may maintain forward to the mega public sale.

The huge public sale shall be held in December 2021, in response to BCCI. Officials have but to verify the exact date of the occasion. The IPL 2022 Mega Auction date shall be within the IPL 2022 Mega Auction updates part, together with all the most up-to-date IPL 2022 Mega Auction information.

Following the inclusion of two extra golf equipment within the IPL 2022 competitors, the BCCI desires to carry a mega public sale for the IPL 2022. On October 25, the 2 new IPL franchises have been auctioned off in Dubai.

(*11*)Kings 11 Punjab Team 2022 IPL Players List

If PBKS captain KL Rahul and the franchise have been on the identical web page, he would have been the highest choice for re-signing, however that’s unlikely. With KL Rahul’s departure from the franchise, PBKS’s retention turns into a bit extra difficult. The staff nonetheless has just a few gamers to maintain, however it’s unclear if they will pay such a excessive value.

Kagiso Rabada
Shikhar Dhawan
Jonny Bairstow
Rahul Chahar
Shahrukh Khan
Harprit Brar
Prabhsimran Singh
Jitesh Sharma
Ishan Porel
Liam Livingstone
Odean Smith
Sandeep Sharma
Raj Ankad Bawa
Rishi Dhawan
Prerak Mankad
Vaibhav Arora
Writtick Chatterjee
Ansh Patel
Baltej Dhanda
Nathan Ellis
Atharva Taide
Bhanuka Rajapaksa
Benny Howell

Kings 11 Punjab Team

Kings 11 Punjab Team 2022 Retained Players

Only two of the 4 gamers’ choices have been saved by PBKS. The PBKS has determined to maintain Mayank Agarwal and Arshdeep Singh forward of the PL 2022 Mega Auction. Mayank Agarwal is the primary Punjab Kings participant to be retained. The right-hander will get a wage of INR 12 crores. In the 2021 season of the IPL, Agarwal scored 441 runs at a median of over 40 with a strike price of 140.45.

Player Role
Mayank Agarwal Batsman
Arshdeep Singh Bowler

Kings 11 Punjab Team 2022 Fixtures

Date Match
April 12, Monday Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings
April 16, Friday Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings
April 18, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings
April 21, Wed Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
April 23, Friday Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians
April 26, Monday Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
April 30, Friday Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers
May 2, Sunday Punjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals
Sep 21, Tue Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
Sep 25, Sat PBKS vs SRH
Sep 28, Tue Mumbai Indians v Punjab Kings
Oct 1, Fri Kolkata Knight Riders v Punjab Kings
Oct 3, Sun PBKS vs RCB
Oct 7, Thu PBKS vs CSK

About Punjab Kings

The Punjab Kings (PBKS) is an IPL franchise cricket staff headquartered in Mohali, Punjab (IPL). The Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) franchise was based in 2008 and is collectively by Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, and Karan Paul. The staff’s video games are held on the PCA Stadium in Mohali. They’ve additionally been taking part in a few of their residence video games at Dharamsala or Indore since 2010. The Punjab Kings have been semi-finalists within the now-defunct Champions League Twenty20 in 2014, referred to as the Kings XI Punjab. In addition to ending second, the squad has solely made one earlier postseason participation in 13 years. In February 2021, the staff’s title was Punjab Kings.

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.