KKR VS MI Playing 11, Dream11 Prediction, Live Score


In their match in opposition to the in-form Kolkata Knight Riders on Wednesday, the struggling Mumbai Indians will be eager to get their IPL 2022 marketing campaign again on observe. According to the schedule, the Kolkata Knight Riders will take in opposition to the Mumbai Indians on Wednesday, April 6, 2022, at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune. It is the appropriate page to search KKR Vs MI Dream11 Prediction.


The Mumbai Indians, led by Rohit Sharma, have had a sluggish start to the Indian Premier League 2022, shedding their first two matches. However, it will not be useful for them to wait any longer since they must be present at the desk.

kkr vs mi

The Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will take on the Mumbai Indians (MI) in the fourteenth match of the current Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022, which will take place on April 14. The match between Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians in the IPL 2022 will be contested at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Gahunje, Pune, on April 06, 2022. (Wednesday).

Meanwhile, those looking for the KKR vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction for the IPL 2022 matchup may scroll down to the backside of this page for suggestions and recommendation on placing up the dream workforce.

KKR VS MI Playing 11

The Knight Riders, captained by Shreyas Iyer, have put up some commendable efforts and have appeared to be a assured and well-balanced squad. It will more than treble their general power. They will also profit from the presence of Pat Cummins, the Australian Test skipper, who will be part of them on April 6 or April 7 after Australia’s tour of Pakistan in April.

Pat Cummins returned to Australia after the three-match Test collection in opposition to Pakistan. He is anticipated to be match for the Kolkata Knight Riders’ next match in opposition to the Mumbai Indians on April 14. Tim Southee, who has bowled admirably in the match so far, will be changed by him in the facet.

Only one of Cummins or Southee will be ready to play since the other three foreign decisions are wicketkeeper Sam Billings, Andre Russell, and Sunil Narine, and there will be no place for any of them.

KKR vs MI Dream11 Prediction

Although the Mumbai Indians are in a favorable position, they will most definitely be lacking Suryakumar Yadav for this sport. A number of weeks in the past, there were indications that Surya had totally healed from a hairline fracture on his thumb, which he acquired throughout the Twenty20 International collection in opposition to the West Indies in February.

Captain Rohit Sharma has lately said that Mumbai would need to give Surya some time and not hurry him again into motion since finger accidents can be difficult to deal with. He is unlikely to be part of the Mumbai XI for the next two matches, and gamers such as Tilak Varma and Anmolpreet Singh will need to step up their sport if Mumbai scores big runs steadily.

KKR vs MI Live Score

  • The mysterious spin of Varun Chakravarthy and Sunil Narine has confirmed to be a supply of consternation for opposing hitters, simply as it did throughout the earlier season.
  • The impression of some glorious bowling from Umesh Yadav throughout the powerplay has been magnified, and the opposing hitters have not been ready to escape.
  • Only if Kolkata can enhance their late-innings bowling will the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 see them as one of the most definitely groups to make it to the playoffs.
  • However, though their batting hasn’t been up to par, the membership boasts multiple X-factor gamers, not the least of whom is Andre Russell, who can make up for their inconsistency.

KKR Vs MI Players List

Sheldon Jackson, Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana, Ajinkya Rahane, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Shivam Mavi

Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma, Tim David, Anmolpreet Singh, Tilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Daniel Sams, Jasprit Bumrah, Tymal Mills, Basil Thampi, Murugan Ashwin

Playing 11 Kolkata Knight Riders

Ajinkya Rahane, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (Captain), Sam Billings (Wk), Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Shivam Mavi. Mumbai Indians: Ishan Kishan (Wk), Rohit Sharma (Captain), Anmolpreet Singh, Thilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Tim David, Daniel Sams, M Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Tymal Mills, Jaydev Unadkat (for Basil Thampi).

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.