MI Vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction, winner prediction, Playing 11


The Mumbai Indians lost their first 4 league video games in 2015 however went on to win the trophy and become the IPL’s second-ever champion, changing into the second crew in historical past to do so. They will try to draw inspiration from that season to rebound when they return. They proceed to make poor choices, and Rohit Sharma’s poor management on the area is not serving to issues any both. Read the article to know about (*3*) Dream11 Prediction, winner prediction, Playing 11.


The Mumbai Indians franchise has had a harrowing start to the IPL 2022 season. So far, both with the bat and the ball, the blue and gold military appears confused and uncertain of what to do. MI has used 15 gamers in its first 4 matches, which is the joint second-highest number of gamers in the league.

mi vs pbks

The administration shocked everybody by fielding simply two foreign gamers in their most up-to-date match towards RCB. Overall, after the 2015 season, Michigan has dropped the event’s first 4 video games for the second time in a row. It is time for the five-time champions to flip their season round, similar to they did in 2015. Their next sport will be towards the Punjab Kings, and the time has come for them to do it once more.

MI Vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction

Mumbai Indians (MI) will take on Punjab Kings (PBKS), who will also be looking to bounce again, in match 23 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 at the MCA Stadium in Pune on Wednesday in a sport that both groups are determined to win (April 13). Since the start of the season, the Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians have lost all 4 of their matches. They have failed Delhi Capitals, the Rajasthan Royals, the Kolkata Knight Riders and the Royal Challengers Bangalore, who defeated them in their most up-to-date encounter.

Since Jasprit Bumrah got here from the crew for the season, the report champions have struggled mightily, as seen by their defeat to the Delhi Capitals in their season-opening match, which they lost by an innings and a half.

They continued in the same vein, struggling consecutive losses to the Rajasthan Royals, the Kolkata Knight Riders, and most just lately to the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). In the match towards RCB, MI chosen simply two worldwide gamers. It would be fascinating to watch whether they take benefit of the opportunity to fill the quota in the next matches.

(*13*)MI Vs PBKS Winner Prediction

PBKS, on the other hand, started the season with a huge run chase victory towards RCB however then suffered a loss towards KKR after failing to defend a score that was below common. Their comeback got here in a difficult whole towards the Chennai Super Kings, which they efficiently defended. However, their confidence would be low after they failed to defend a score towards Gujarat Titans regardless of being in command of the match until the last over.

With two sixes surrendered in the last two balls, PBKS was defeated for the second time in as many video games. As a result, both golf equipment may consider switching up their lineups. However, one factor is positive: Liam Livingstone, Suryakumar Yadav, and a few other gamers will retain their positions on the crew after their excellent performances to date this season.

MI Vs PBKS Players List

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Dewald Brevis, Kieron Pollard, Fabian Allen/Ramandeep Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Tymal Mills/Jaydev Unadkat, Basil Thampi.


Mayank Agarwal (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Liam Livingstone, Shahrukh Khan, Jitesh Sharma/Rishi Dhawan, Odean Smith/Nathan Ellis, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Varun Arora, Arshdeep Singh.

MI Vs PBKS Best Picks

Team 1

Shikhar Dhawan, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Liam Livingstone (vice captain), Tilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Shahrukh Khan, Rahul Chahar, Kagiso Rabada, Jasprit Bumrah, Murugan Ashwin.

Team 2

Rohit Sharma (captain), Jonny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Mayank Agarwal, Suryakumar Yadav, Liam Livingstone, Tilak Varma, Rahul Chahar (vice captain), Murugan Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Kagiso Rabada, Arshdeep Singh.

Team 3

Mayank Agarwal (captain), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav (vice captain), Liam Livingstone, Shahrukh Khan, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Murugan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Basil Tampi.

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.