MI Vs RR 2022 playing 11, dream11 prediction, players list


The champs have received 5 occasions. Mumbai Indians (MI) will take on inaugural champions Rajasthan Royals (RR) in match number 9 of the Tata Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 at the DY Patil Stadium on 2nd April 2022. Read the article to know about MI Vs RR 2022 playing 11, dream11 prediction, players list.

MI Vs RR 2022

The Mumbai Indians (MI), led by Rohit Sharma, were defeated in their jinxed opening match of the season for the second time. Delhi Capitals beat Mumbai Indians by 4 wickets in the season’s opening match, persevering with a nine-year document of shedding the first match.

mi vs rr

Mumbai City’s batting efficiency was excellent. Opening photographs were fired, and the middle-order offered stable resistance and well timed bounds. Furthermore, the finishers carried out an glorious job, but, bowing turned their major concern after a whereas.

The Mumbai Indians’ bowlers were dissatisfied with the free boundaries they conceded towards the Delhi Capitals. Even Jasprit Bumrah struggled towards the Washington Capitals on that specific day. Because all of the model’s stars were distributed at the public sale, the franchise now does not have a very spectacular bowling lineup.

Meanwhile, Rajasthan Royals earned a crushing win towards Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in its opening encounter. The RR group, captained by Sanju Samson, scored a mammoth 210 runs with the bat, and their bowling efficiency was equally spectacular.

MI Vs RR Playing 11

The two matches performed here so far in the Tata IPL 2022 have resulted in opposed outcomes. Whereas the first match developed into a high-scoring thriller, the second match was decided by a modest score. The borders in the stadium are quick, so the spinners will have little help in their efforts. Meanwhile, hitters will have pleasure in their time here, however not before settling on the subject’s playing floor. Dew is a real phenomenon, and dealing with a moist ball turns into more tough. Thus, the captain who wins the toss will in all probability select to bowl first.

About Mumbai Indians

Founded in Mumbai, Maharashtra, the Mumbai Indians are a franchise cricket group competing in the Indian Premier League. A 100% subsidiary of Indian Sports, the squad was based in 2008 and is owned by India’s largest conglomerate, Reliance Industries, from whom it derives its title. Since its inception, the group has performed its dwelling video games at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, which has a capability of 33,108 spectators.

In 2017, the Mumbai Indians turned the first franchise in the Indian Premier League to have a model price more than $100 million, making them the most precious franchise in the league. The model value of the Mumbai Indians is predicted to be over 809 crores (roughly $115 million) in 2019, making them the most precious franchise in the Indian Premier League for the fourth consecutive year.

Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals (generally abbreviated as RR) are a franchise cricket group headquartered in Jaipur, Rajasthan, that competes in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The squad, established in 2008 as one of the first eight Indian Premier League franchises, is headquartered at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. It is extensively recognized that the Royals are adept at unearthing unknown however high-potential expertise and their participation in a number of controversies and scandals all through their historical past.

Despite being written off as a potential championship challenger by the media and followers, the membership received the first season of the Indian Premier League under the management of Shane Warne. The Royals were also runners-up in the 2013 Champions League Twenty20 match, which they received under the steering of Rahul Dravid.

MI Vs RR Players List

MI Playing XI

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Tim David, Daniel Sams, Murugan Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Tymal Mills, Basil Thampi

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Tilak Varma, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Anmolpreet Singh, Fabian Allen, Kieron Pollard, Ramandeep Singh, Tim David, Arjun Tendulkar, Daniel Sams, Jaydev Unadkat, Murugan Ashwin, Tymal Mills , Basil Thampi, Aryan Juyal, Dewald Brevis, Sanjay Yadav, Riley Meredith, Hrithik Shokeen, Rahul Buddhi, Arshad Khan

RR Playing XI

Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Yuzvendra Chahal, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna.

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.