PBKS Vs LSG Dream11 Prediction, Winner, Playing 11


In the forty second Tata IPL 2022, the fourth-placed LSG will face the sixth-placed PBKS. Both golf equipment have six remaining video games and are experiencing a topsy-turvy run of play. Even although they have both gained their most up-to-date matches, it is a disappointment that none of them has been ready to win two matches in a row in the earlier 5 encounters. LSG’s captain is in nice form proper now. Read the article to know about PBKS Vs LSG Dream11 Prediction, Winner, Playing 11.


The Punjab Kings (PK) and the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) are slated to face off in the forty second match of the Indian Premier League season on April 29 at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune. The Punjab Kings are coming off an spectacular 11-run victory towards the Chennai Super Kings in their earlier competitors sport, and they will be looking to proceed their successful methods. The Lucknow Super Giants, on the other facet, defeated the Mumbai Indians by 36 runs in their most up-to-date encounter in the Indian Premier League 2022.


LSG has been a problematic squad to defeat since they have been a well-balanced unit. Last time out, the KL Rahul-led workforce trounced the Mumbai Indians by 36 runs, placing them again on high of the desk. As the workforce’s captain, KL Rahul hit his second century of the season, taking the workforce to victory. Both of his centuries have come towards the Mumbai Indians, and the right-handed batsman will be hoping to put his greatest foot forward towards the workforce that drafted him out of college.

PBKS Vs LSG Dream11 Prediction

Their bowling also carried out well towards the Mumbai Indians, with Mohsin Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, Jason Holder, and Krunal Pandya bowling with financial system and selecting up wickets in the process. In their last encounter, a excessive degree of confidence will also be there amongst the Punjab Kings after their medical efficiency towards the reigning champions Chennai Super Kings.

While CSK’s hitters, Shikhar Dhawan and Bhanuka Rajapakse, stole the present with their nice partnerships towards them, their bowlers fought again forcefully in the last overs to deny the Yellow Brigade the second flourish in their run chase towards them. Rabada, Arshdeep Singh, and Rahul Chahar will be trying to decide up where they left off towards the Lions Super League (LSG).

PBKS Vs LSG Winner

At the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, there will be another belter of a monitor for this entertaining match. Batters from both sides will profit from the circumstances, which will permit the ball to come shortly into the bat and permit the dew issue to play a vital function in the first and second innings, respectively. Increasing the number of batters in your squad will be a clever fantasy cricket determination.

Punjab Kings is at present in sixth place on the factors chart in this season’s Tata IPL, whereas Lucknow Super Giants is in fourth place on the factors desk.

As half of the Tata IPL, Punjab Kings performed eight matches in which they were victorious in 4 of them, whereas Lucknow Super Giants also performed eight video games in which they were victorious in 5 video games.

PBKS Vs LSG Playing 11

Earlier in the season, Punjab Kings confronted off towards the Chennai Super Kings, a sport that they gained by an innings and eleven runs. During the sport, Shikhar Dhawan and Bhanuka Rajapaksa led Punjab Kings, who both scored 88 and 42 runs, respectively.

As a result of this victory, Lucknow Super Giants gained their most up-to-date sport towards the Mumbai Indians by 36 runs. For Lucknow Super Giants, KL Rahul scored 103 runs and took three wickets, whereas Krunal Pandya took two wickets for the workforce.

No accidents have been reported in the Punjab Kings camp, and all gamers are eligible for selection. Their taking part in lineup is unlikely to make vital changes from the earlier sport in phrases of their taking part in lineup. The captain of the squad will be Mayank Agarwal. It will be Jitesh Sharma who will be in cost of the wicketkeeping duties.

PBKS Vs LSG Players List

Punjab Kings

Mayank Agarwal (Captain), Arshdeep Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Prabhsimran Singh, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Atharva Taide, Vaibhav Arora, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Jitesh Sharma, Benny Howell, Nathan Ellis.

Lucknow Super Giants

KL Rahul (captain), Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Manish Pandey, Evin Lewis, Manan Vohra, Jason Holder, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krishnappa Gowtham, Karan Sharma, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Andrew Tye, Dushmantha Chameera, Ankit Rajpoot, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Yadav, Moshin Khan.

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.