PBKS Vs SRH Dream 11 Prediction, Playing 11, Live Score


Over the last a number of years, the efficiency of the Punjab Kings has been underwhelming. Following their participation in the 2014 remaining, they might not go additional in the playoffs. SRH, on the other hand, has maintained a excessive degree of consistency and has certified for the postseason in every of the last 5 seasons since 2016. Read the article to know about (*3*) Dream 11 Prediction, Playing 11, Live Score.


There have been 18 matches between these two groups in the IPL up to now, with SRH profitable 12 of them and the Punjab squad profitable only 6. Notably, the Punjab-based crew was victorious by 5 runs when these two sides clashed last time round.

srh vs pbks

In the Indian Premier League, David Warner has an excellent report whereas taking on PBKS. In the IPL T20 encounters between these two groups, he has scored the most runs (700) and is followed by KL Rahul (307) and Shikhar Dhawan (300).

In the Indian Premier League 2018, Chris Gayle hammered a magnificent century in opposition to SRH. Bhuvneshwar Kumar has the most wickets amongst the bowlers (20), followed by Rashid Khan and Sandeep Sharma, who have taken 18 wickets.

(*11*)PBKS Vs SRH Dream 11 Prediction

Both groups last clashed in the thirty seventh match of the IPL 2021, which passed off in Sharjah. First, to bat, PBKS was restricted to a score of 125/7 in their allotted 20 overs. Jason Holder grabbed three wickets for 19 runs in 4 overs and completed with a 3-0 report. In this low-scoring contest, Ravi Bishnoi was the standout performer for PBKS, taking three wickets for 24 runs to limit SRH to 120/7 in 20 overs, permitting PBKS to win by only 5 runs in the last match of the season.

About PBKS

Punjab Kings (PBKS) is an Indian Premier League (IPL) franchise cricket crew based mostly in Mohali, Punjab. A collaborative enterprise between Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, and Karan Paul, the franchise is recognized as the Kings XI Punjab (KXIP). The crew performs its residence video games at the PCA Stadium in Mohali, Punjab.

Depending on the season, they play a portion of their residence video games in Dharamsala or Indore. Only one earlier playoff participation for the squad has occurred all through their 13-year historical past, and that was in 2014, when they completed first and runners-up to the league champions.

The Punjab Kings spent a single season of the now-defunct Champions League Twenty20 as the Kings XI Punjab in 2014. They ended up as semi-finalists that year. In February 2021, the crew’s title was modified to Punjab Kings.

About SRH

A franchise cricket crew headquartered in Hyderabad, Telangana, India, and competing in the Indian Premier League, the Sunrisers Hyderabad (abbreviated as SRH) is one of the most profitable franchises cricket franchises in the world (IPL). The franchise is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the SUN Group and was established in 2012 when the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were compelled to withdraw from the Indian Premier League (IPL).

Trevor Bayliss is presently the squad’s head coach, which Kane Williamson at the moment captains. The Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad, which has a capability of 55,000 spectators, serves as their principal residence venue.

The squad made their maiden participation in the Indian Premier League in 2013 when they superior to the playoffs before ending in fourth place. After beating the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 8 runs in the remaining of the 2016 IPL season, the Sunrisers claimed their first IPL championship. Since 2016, the squad has certified for the event’s playoff stage every season since that time body. This previous season, the crew superior to the finals of the Indian Premier League, where Chennai Super Kings defeated them.

SRH Vs PBKS Players List


Mayank Agarwal (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Liam Livingstone, Shahrukh Khan, Jitesh Sharma/Rishi Dhawan, Odean Smith/Nathan Ellis, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Varun Arora, Arshdeep Singh.


Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan.

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.