RR Vs KKR Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Players List


As half of the current Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022, the Rajasthan Royals (RR) will sq. off towards the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in match 30. Hardik Pandya’s all-round efficiency was an excessive amount of for the Rajasthan Royals, humiliated by the Gujarat Giants, the table-toppers, in a 37-run defeat on Saturday. Read the article to know about RR Vs KKR Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Players List.


When prime seamer Trent Boult was compelled to sit out of the sport towards Gujarat Titans as a result of of a pressure, the Rajasthan Royals were in critical need of his expertise. The expectation is that he will return in place of James Neesham for this match towards the Kolkata Knight Riders. In place of Devdutt Paddikal, who was ejected for a golden duck in the last sport, there is a potential that Yashasvi Jaiswal would be recalled to the starting eleven. However, the probability of this taking place is comparatively low.


When the Monday of Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders meet, both groups will be hungry to acquire floor in the Indian Premier League 2022 factors standings with a victory (April 18). Both RR and KKR have 6 factors apiece, and they are now amid a mid-tournament stalemate, and they will need to go on a stable run to hold their goals of making the playoffs alive.

The match between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2022 will be contested at Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai on April 18, 2022 (Monday) at 07:30 pm.

RR Vs KKR Dream11 Prediction

The Knight Riders have lost two matches in a row, exposing a few flaws like a lack of established openers since they have beforehand experimented with and discarded Ajinkya Rahane, amongst other issues. IPL 2021 star Venkatesh Iyer is having a jaded IPL 2022, and they are relying on him to provide some runs in the next season. Similarly, the Kolkata Knight Riders do not have a dependable wicketkeeper-batsman since Sheldon Jackson and Sam Billings have not made vital contributions with the bat.

Although they are a well-matched aspect, the Kolkata Knight Riders are progressively being slowed down due to their lack of ability to discover a dependable opener and wicketkeeper batter. On the other hand, the Rajasthan Royals have their flaws, however they appear to be a bit more well-balanced workforce. The Rajasthan Royals are our selection to win the event.

RR vs KKR Playing 11

It will be televised stay on Star Sports Network channels — Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 HD (Dugout), Star Sports 1 HD (Dugout 2), and Star Sports 1. The RR versus KKR IPL 2022 match will be broadcast stay on the Star Sports Network channel — Star Sports 1 HD. The Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders match will also be broadcast stay on Disney+ Hotstar.

Rajasthan Royals were defeated by 37 runs in their last sport towards the Gujarat Titans, whereas Kolkata Knight Riders were no better towards a resurgent Sunrisers Hyderabad. If both workforce wins, they will have a better likelihood of sustaining their position in the prime 4 in the level desk.

When the Rajasthan Royals and the Kolkata Knight Riders meet on April 18, both groups will be looking to bounce again from their most up-to-date losses and get again on monitor. The action-packed match will take place at Mumbai’s Brabourne Stadium.

RR Vs KKR Players List

Rajasthan Royals

Sanju Samson (captain), Jos Buttler, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Karun Nair, Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Anunay Singh, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Shubham Gariwal Nathan Coulter-Nile, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, Tejas Baroka, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna.

Kolkata Knight Riders

Shreyas Iyer (captain), Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Umesh Yadav, Aaron Finch, Abhijeet Tomar, Ajinkya Rahane, Ramesh Kumar, Baba Indrajith, Pratham Singh, Rinku Singh, Sam Billings, Sheldon Jackson, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Anukul Roy , Nitish Rana, Mohammad Nabi, Aman Khan, Chamika Karunaratne, Tim Southee, Sunil Narine, Varun Chakravarthy, Ashok Sharma and Harshit Rana.

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.