UP Election Result 2022 MLA Seats List, Party Wise Seats


On Monday, February 14, the second section of the elections in Uttar Pradesh was held. Campaigning for the second spherical of the election ended on February 12, Saturday, with 55 meeting seats from 9 districts going to the polls. Five hundred eighty-six people are operating for 55 meeting seats in the second spherical of the (*3*) 2022.

UP Election Result 2022

On Thursday morning, voting began in 58 of Uttar Pradesh’s 403 meeting seats. The incumbent Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has issue sustaining its management in western Uttar Pradesh, where the meeting election began first.

Topic UP Election 2022
State Uttar Pradesh
Election Dates February 10, 14, 20, 23, 27, and March 3 and 7
Category: News
UP Election Result tenth March 2022

In 2017, the BJP gained 53 of the 58 seats divided throughout 11 districts. The BJP’s opponents, notably the Samajwadi Party-Congress coalition, the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), and the Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD), were destroyed in the elections as the Modi wave swept Uttar Pradesh.

(*15*)UP Election Result 2022 Opinion Poll

Yogi Adityanath’s visage has all of a sudden become the state’s most conspicuous. According to a examine performed by NBT Online, 53.81 p.c of people believe that Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath is the most recognizable face of the UP election result. Meanwhile, 31.17 p.c of nonetheless regard PM Modi as the BJP’s most vital vote-getter. At the same time, 15.02 p.c of people believe they have no concept who the BJP’s vote-drawer will be between Modi and Yogi. In this sense, public opinion appears to be altering favor growth and employment.

UP Election Result

The BJP would face a direct problem from the SP mix, according to the ballot. The Bahujan Samaj Party and the Congress, on the other hand, are not seen as challengers in this election. Many people anticipate, nevertheless, that the BJP will meet opposition. According to a survey performed by NBT Online, 67.07 p.c of opponent really feel the BJP’s fast is the SP.

Akhilesh Yadav cannot battle the BJP, according to more than 55% of those polled. Yes, 37% really feel Akhilesh Yadav is waging an aggressive marketing campaign in opposition to the BJP. Approximately 7% of those questioned said they could not know. On the other hand, exit polls have been confirmed incorrect in Bengal and Bihar Assembly elections.

Because quite a few events happen between election phases and the public’s determination undergoes totally different twists and turns, the precise final result can only be noticed in the outcomes. But one factor is positive: the precise wrestle is between the SP and the BJP, and after the Final Result Declaration, any of the two events might be in energy.

UP Election Dates 2022

The next UP Election is slated for February 2022, and it will run till March 2022, when new members of the state legislature will be chosen. Once the ECI makes an official announcement, we will disclose the closing UP election schedule, and we will replace the website with the phase-by-phase ballot dates in Uttar Pradesh.

Notification dates 14-Jan-22 21-Jan-22 25-Jan-22 27-Jan-22 01-Feb-22 04-Feb-22 10-Feb-22
Nomination Filling Last Dates 21-Jan-22 28-Jan-22 01-Feb-22 03-Feb-22 08-Feb-22 11-Feb-22 17-Feb-22
Nomination Scrutiny 24-Jan-22 29-Jan-22 02-Feb-22 04-Feb-22 09-Feb-22 14-Feb-22 18-Feb-22
Last Date for withdrawal of nomination 27-Jan-22 31-Jan-22 04-Feb-22 07-Feb-22 11-Feb-22 16-Feb-22 22-Feb-22
Polling Dates 10-Feb-22 14-Feb-22 20-Feb-22 23-Feb-22 27-Feb-22 03-Mar-22 07-Mar-22

Uttar Pradesh Phase-2 Elections

In the second spherical of the elections, Deoband, Rampur, Maniharan, and Gangoh seats in Saharanpur, and Sambhal and Asmoli in Sambhal are the most intently watched political battlegrounds. In this spherical of elections, the BJP, Samajwadi Party, Congress, and BSP have all campaigned hard.

If the Samajwadi Party is elected to energy in the state, it guarantees to make all farmers debt-free within 4 years. Congress has dedicated to buying wheat and paddy for 2,500 per quintal and early payment to sugarcane producers.

UP Election Party-Wise MLA Seat List

After a year of protest by farmers in opposition to three agricultural reform laws launched by the Narendra Modi administration in 2020 and revoked in November 2021, the BJP faces a more vital problem. On Thursday, many protestors who had remained on the Delhi-Uttar Pradesh border arrived from the space to vote.

In the 11 districts of western Uttar Pradesh, the Jats are the other dominating group. They have switched from the RLD to the BJP after the Muzaffarnagar riots in 2013. Since the 2014 Lok Sabha election, they have become a essential voting financial institution for the BJP.

1 Shri Agyash Ram Saran Verma Bhartiya Janata Party 130-bisalpur
2 Dr. Ajay Kumar Bhartiya Janata Party 264-bara
3 Shri Ajay Kumar ‘Lalloo’ Indian National Congress 331-tamkuhi Raj
4 Shri Ajay Kumar Singh “Ajay Singh” Bhartiya Janata Party 307-harraiya
5 Kunwar Ajay Pratap Singh “Lalla Bhaiya” Bhartiya Janata Party 298-colonelganj
6 Shri Ajeet Kumar Alias ​​Raju Yadav Bhartiya Janata Party 111-gunnaur
7 Shri Ajit Pal Tyagi Bhartiya Janata Party 54-muradnagar
8 Shri Atul Garg Bhartiya Janata Party 56-ghaziabad
9 Kumari Aditi Singh Indian National Congress 180-rae Bareli
10 Shri Anil Sharma Bhartiya Janata Party 69-shikarpur
11 Shri Anil Kumar Dohare Samajwadi Party 198-kannauj
12 Dr. Anil Kumar Maurya Bhartiya Janata Party 400-ghorawal
13 Shri Anil Parashar Bhartiya Janata Party 75-koil
14 Shri Anil Rajbhar Bhartiya Janata Party 386-shivpur
15 Shri Anil Singh Bahujan Samaj Party 167-purwa
16 Smt. Aneeta Bhartiya Janata Party 279-alapur
17 Dr. Anita (*180*) Rajput Bhartiya Janata Party 68-debai
18 Smt. Anupma Jaiswal Bhartiya Janata Party 286-bahraich
19 Shri Anurag Singh Bhartiya Janata Party 398-chunar
20 Shri Anoop Pradhan Bhartiya Janata Party 71-khair
21 Shri Abrar Ahmad Samajwadi Party 187-isauli
22 Shri Abhay Kumar Alias ​​Dhiraj Ojha Bhartiya Janata Party 250-raniganj
23 Mr. Abhijeet Singh Sanga Bhartiya Janata Party 210-bithoor
24 Shri Aman Mani Tripathi Independent 316-nautanwan
25 Shri Amar Singh Bhartiya Janata Party 192-kaimganj
26 Shri Amar Singh Chaudhary Apna Dal(sone Lal) 302-shohratgarh
27 Shri Amitabh Bajpai Samajwadi Party 214-arya Nagar
28 Shri Ambrish Singh Pushkar, Advocate Samajwadi Party 176-mohanlalganj
29 Shri Arvind Giri Bhartiya Janata Party 139-gola Gokrannath
30 Dr. Arun Kumar Bhartiya Janata Party 124-bareilly
31 Shri Arun Kumar Yadav Bhartiya Janata Party 349-phoolpur Pawai
32 Smt. Archana Pandey Bhartiya Janata Party 196-chhibramau
33 Smt. Alka Rai Bhartiya Janata Party 378-mohammadabad
34 Shri Avtar Singh Bhadana Bhartiya Janata Party 16-meerapur
35 Prof. (Dr.) Avadhesh Singh Bhartiya Janata Party 384-pindra
36 Shri Awasthi Bala Prasad Bhartiya Janata Party 141-dhaurahra
37 Shri Avinash Trivedi Bhartiya Janata Party 169-bakshi Kaa Talab
38 Shri Ashok Kumar Rana Bhartiya Janata Party 20-dhampur
39 Mr. Aslam Ali Bahujan Samaj Party 58-dholana
40 Shri Azad Ari Mardan Bahujan Samaj Party 351-lalganj
41 Shri Anand Swarup Shukla Bhartiya Janata Party 361-ballia Nagar
42 Smt. Alias ​​Mona Indian National Congress 244-rampur Khas
43 Shri Alambadi Samajwadi Party 348-nizamabad
44 Shri Ashish Kumar Singh “Ashu” Bhartiya Janata Party 159-bilgram-mallanwan
45 Shri Ashutosh Upadhyay Samajwadi Party 340-bhatpar Rani
46 Shri Ashutosh Tandon Alias ​​Gopal Ji Bhartiya Janata Party 173-lucknow East
47 Mr Mehmood Samajwadi Party 33-sambhal
48 Shri Haji Ikram Qureshi Samajwadi Party 27-moradabad Rural
49 Shri Indra Pratap Alias ​​Khabbu Tiwari Bhartiya Janata Party 276-goshainganj
50 Haji Irfan Solanki Samajwadi Party 213-sishamau

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.