UP MLA List 2022 Winner MLAs in UP Election Result


Known as the Vidhan Sabha, the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly represents the individuals of Uttar Pradesh in its bicameral legislature. Four hundred three seats in the home are crammed by direct election. One Anglo-Indian member is nominated by their occasion. The Vidhan Sabha has a five-year tenure except it is dissolved early, and a member of the Legislative Assembly is as an MLA in abbreviated form informally. Take a look at the (*3*)which includes the identify of the member (MLA) and the identify of the occasion.

UP MLA List 2022

From February 10 to March 7, there were seven phases in Uttar Pradesh’s election for 403 meeting seats. All eyes are on the outcomes of the seven-phased Assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh. Where the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) makes an attempt to preserve management. The tally began at 8 am on Thursday.

Phase Date Number of Constituencies
Phase 1 February 10 58 meeting constituencies
Phase 2 February 14 55 meeting constituencies
Phase 3 February 20 59 meeting constituencies
Phase 4 February 23 60 meeting constituencies
Phase 5 February 27 60 meeting constituencies
Phase 6 March 3 57 meeting constituencies
Phase 7 March 7 54 meeting constituencies

According to the latest information, whereas exit polls have forecast a win for the BJP’s “double-engine” government. The state has not had a government in energy since 1985. With backing from West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee, the Samajwadi Party (SP) and the Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) waged a spirited marketing campaign. Both Akhilesh Yadav, the head of the state police, and Yogi Adityanath, the chief minister of Uttar Pradesh, are operating for the position.


Aditi Singh, a former Congress legislator who switched events, contested the Rae Bareli seat. Lucknow, the political heartland of Uttar Pradesh; Varanasi, Narendra Modi’s parliamentary constituency; and Sirathu. Where deputy chief minister Keshav Prasad Maurya challenged SP candidate Pallavi Patel.

Winner MLAs in UP (*60*) Result 2022

As whoever wins, we will hold updating here the same. Today is the result date of the elections which held in various phases. We know that BJP is the ruling occasion in Uttar Pradesh proper now and that the Samajwadi Party is its largest opponent in this year’s elections in that state. This put up accommodates complete data about the formation of the UP Government and election outcomes, so make sure that to read it till the finish. We have outlined a few factors below based mostly on predictions for the UP MLA List 2022.

Conducting Body (*60*) Commission of India
(*60*) Name UP Legislative (*60*) 2022
Phase 1 (*60*) Dates 10 February 2022
UP (*60*) 2022 Date Phase 2 14 February 2022
UP (*60*) Phase 3 (*60*) Date 20 February 2022
Phase 4 (*60*) Date 23 February 2022
Phase 5 (*60*) Date 27 February 2022
Phase 6 3 March 2022
Phase 7 7 March 2022
UP (*60*) 2022 Result Date 10 March 2022
  • NDA or we can say BJP has a majority of more than 200 seats according to the Public Opinion Poll of ABP C Voters.
  • A current opinion ballot suggests that the Samajwadi Party can pose a critical problem to the NDA as the second main occasion.
  • As per opinion polls, the Indian National Congress may win 60-80 seats.
  • Furthermore, according to opinion polls, the BJP is probably to become the next CM of Uttar Pradesh.
  • The profitable occasion will have to be decided by the closing UP election 2022 Results.

Thank You for visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.